Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova (University)
University engaged for the FUTURE!

Beginning with 22 October 2014, the Executive Board of ASEM ensures the management of current activities and is made up of:

  1. Grigore BELOSTECINIC, Professor, Dr.Hab., Academician, Chairman of the Board;
  2. Ala COTELNIC, Professor, Dr.Hab., prime-vice rector for educational affairs, member
  3. Vadim COJOCARU, Assoc. Prof., PhD, vice - rector of scientific activity and international relations, member
  4. Vladimir GROSU, Assoc. Prof., PhD, Vice-rector for part-time education and lifelong learning, member
  5. Angela SOLCAN, Assoc. Prof., PhD, Dean of the Faculty "Business Management and Administration", member
  6. Dumitru MOLDOVAN, Professor, Dr.Hab., Dean of the Faculty "International Economic Relations", member
  7. Alic BÎRCA, Assoc. Prof., PhD, Dean of the Faculty "Economics and Law", member
  8. Ludmila COBZARI, Professor, Dr.Hab., Dean of the Faculty "Finance", member
  9. Lilia GRIGOROI, Assoc. Prof., PhD, Dean of the Faculty "Accounting", member
  10. Anatol GODONOAGĂ, Professor, Dr.Hab., Dean of the Faculty "Cybernetics, Statistics and Economic Informatics", member
  11. Eugenia FEURAŞ, Professor, Dr.Hab., Headmaster of "Doctoral School", member
  12. Angela CASIAN, Assoc. Prof., PhD, Headmaster of "Master School of Excellence in Economics and Business", member
  13. Lidia PLEŞCA, director of the National College of Commerce ASEM, member
  14. Silvia GHINCULOV, PhD, Director of ASEM Library, member
  15. Ion COVALENCO, Director of "IT Department", member
  16. Sergiu BACIU, Assoc. Prof., Dr. Hab., Director of "Department of Education, Curriculum Development and Quality Management", member
  17. Nadejda GUŢU, Head of office "Economic Planning and Finance", member
  18. Eugenia BERGHE, Head of "Accounting Department", member
  19. Silvia MARIAN, Assoc. Prof., PhD, Head of "Office for Legal Service and Secretariat", member
  20. Michael PAIC, Head of Syndical Committee of Employees, member
  21. Nistor LAZAR, Head of the Student Senate, member
  22. Dorin CODREANU, Head of the Students' Union Committee, member